For questions about the selection/matching process (or for any general inquiries), please email us at

For questions about specific aspects of MI DNA Day, please contact the following organizers:

MI DNA Day Leadership

Director – Drew Larson (

Public Relations – Callie Swanepoel (

Education and DEI – Christa Ventresca (

Finance and Marketing – Sonal Gupta (

Recruitment –  Tyler Hoard ( and Cynthia Zajac (

Website and Social Media – Collin Marshall (

Thanks to our 2020-21 DNA Day leadership

[photo coming soon]

MI DNA Day 2020-21 leadership (Director): Drew Larson

[photo coming soon]

MI DNA Day 2020-21 E-board Members